UP Alumni Assoc. Davao Directors, 2017

Written by Rene Estremera. Posted in Alumni

The UP Alumni Association Davao held elections for directors on 7 January 2017. Re-elected were Marie Glenn Cedeño-Sorila, Benny Corcolon, Michael Gatela, Joel Laserna, Trisha Lopena, John Carlo Tria, and Charmaine Valentin. Newly-elected were Vergel Jay Bautista, Carla Louise Bayquen, Kelly Marie Conlon, and Joel Sagadal. The elected directors will join continuing directors Amador Siapno, Sherwin Ramos, and John Labay, and the ex-officio directors, composed of immediate past president Roberto Puentespina, the presidents of the UPLB Alumni Association Davao and the UP Mindanao Alumni Association, and UP Mindanao Chancellor Sylvia Concepcion. The current projects of UPAA-DAVAO are the improvement of the UP Mindanao Oblation Plaza, the Alumni Legacy Tiles for the Oblation Plaza, and the "Isang Libong Alumni" fellowships.

Subscribe to the UPAA Facebook page here. Visit the UP Mindanao Facebook page here.

Lock full review 888 Bookmaker